News detail

F.O.B. new CD!

F.O.B. will enter the studio for recording their new album entitled "default".

Current track list is: Eternal Pain, God is Technology, Lonely Man, Awakening to Dream, The Need, Just Another Day, Land of Markets, Imagination on the Sea, When Knife Cuts Glass, +intro and outro. The band will also re-record the song Timeseller (Already Sold) which appeared on the debut demo Only Dead Can Survive. The CD will be out in May through IFA Records -
Date: 15. 3. 2005
homepage homepage    News list News list